To All Managers

The details of Fixtures for 9th Power cup is as detailed below for your kind reference. Requested to attend the Inaugural ceremony which scheduled to be held on 17.12.13 at 8.15 AM venue at Railway stadium, Bhubaneswar.

Manager of the tournament.

FIXTURE OF 9th POWER CUP CRICKET TOURNAMENT' 2013-14 HELD AT Railway Stadium & IMMT Ground BHUBANESWAR.

ORGANISED BY OPTCL & GRIDCO LIMITED

	GROUP 'A'	GROUP 'B'	GROUP 'C'	GROUP 'D'	
	CESU	SOUTHCO	OPTCL	NESCO	
	HOD	TTPS	VEDANT	NTPC	
	NALCO	WESCO	OHPC	JKPSDC	GRIDCO
OPTCL Lifeline of Odisha	OERC	OPTCL-A	OPGC	GRIDCO	Empowering Orissa
DATE DAYS		Railway Stadium		IMMT Ground	
		8.15 A.M to 12.15 P.M	12.30P.M to 4.30P.M	8.15 A.M to 12.15 P.M	12.30P.M to 4.30P.M
17 [™] DEC'13	TUESDAY	NTPC vs JKPSDC	NALCO vs OERC	OHPC vs OPGC	TTPS vs WESCO
18 TH DEC'13	WEDNESDAY	OPTCL-A vs WESCO	VEDANT vs OHPC	JKPSDC vs GRIDCO	HOD vs OERC
19 TH DEC'13	THURS.DAY	HOD vs NALCO	OPTCL-A vs TTPS	NTPC vs GRIDCO	VEDANT vs OPGC
20 TH DEC'13	FRI DAY	CESU VS WINNER -D	OPTCL VS Winner B	SOUTHCO vs Winner C	NESCO vs Winner A
21 ST DEC'13	SATUR DAY	Q.F - 1 Vs Q.F -4 Semi Final-1	Q.F - 2 Vs Q.F -3 Semi Final-2		
23rd DEC'13	MONDAY	8.00 A.M to 10.30 A.M 3RD POSITION	FINAL MATCH (Railway Stadium)		